Tags

,

http://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/banner_fathers_day-700×411.gif

Yesterday, the Whole world celebrated “Father’s Day” and the entire Social Media was flooded with Pictures of everyone praising and praying for their Dads 🙂

I never knew Father’s were this loved also.

Even does wey no get responsible papa self, follow join the campaign  All Join.

Here is a Question for You All

What’s The Best Thing Your Dad Has Ever Said To You?

Tell us by dropping your comments.

For Me (Makinde):- My Dad called me when I was 11 year old and he said:- “Hey Boy! Hating on your Friend won’t take you anywhere. Be nice to them even when they hurt and try to break you”.

I thought it was just those random advices then. Fast forward to many years now, Its as if he knew all this would happen.

Fake Friends everywhere – Thank You daddy for opening my eyes

What about you?

Drop your Comments.

The post Still In Celebration of Fathers Day, What’s The Best Thing Your Dad Has Ever Said To You? appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria No. 1 Online Portal.